Meet the Team


Ian Fairbairn

Mark Grimshaw

ian@vfmassociates.com

mark@vfmassociates.com

Jon Kerley

Audrius Kersis

jon@vfmassociates.com

audrius@vfmassociates.com

Vicky Taylor

Daniel Trevisan

vicky@vfmassociates.com

enquiry@vfmassociates.com

Maureen Fairbairn

Geoff Heney

maureen@vfmassociates.com

geoff@vfmassociates.com

Clive Naylor

Peter Joy

clive@vfmassociates.com

contact us

Mark Fairbairn

Philippe Wisniewski

mark.fairbairn@vfmassociates.com

philippe@vfmassociates.com

Oisin Hanlon

Gabby Parker

oisin@vfmassociates.com

gabby@vfmassociates.com

Carolina Martinez Pitarch

Diego Villa Valero

carolina@vfmassociates.com

diego@vfmassociates.com

Rob Wilkinson

rob@vfmassociates.com